أهلا وسهلا بك إلى مواقع whamine!

منتجات

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

    معلومات عنا
    معلومات عنا
    معلومات عنا
    معلومات عنا

وشى Weiheng الكيميائية المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الأمينات ومشتقاتها. العمل مع العملاء من مختلف الصناعات لأكثر من 15 عاما، whamine لديها محفظة أشمل من الأمينات والأميدات، quats التي تستخدم في أسواق مثل التنظيف الصناعي والرعاية الشخصية، والتطهير، والمواد الكيميائية الزراعية والصيدلانية. Whamine ستواصل سعيها لتعزيز مزاياه وخلق القيمة لجميع عملائها، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح اسم محترم وموثوق به على نحو متزايد.

أخبار

اتجاه تنمية السطحي

وسوف تظهر اتجاه تطوير السطحي في ما يلي: 1. اتضح أن تكون طبيعية. 2. فإنه سيتم استبدال المواد الكيميائية الضارة، 3. سيتم غسلها لوضع ...

لينة وناعمة وعندما يتم محاذاة جزيئات السطحي على سطح النسيج، معامل نسبي الاحتكاك الساكن من النسيج يمكن تخفيضها. السطحي غير الأيونية مثل خطي ألكيل البولي أوكسي إتيلين الاسترات، وخطي ألكيل الدهنية الاسترات البولي أوكسي إتيلين الحمضية، ومختلف السطحي الموجبة لحد من جميع frict ثابت ...
يشير الإذابة الإذابة للتأثير السطحي على زيادة ذوبان المواد القابلة للذوبان أو غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء سيئة. على سبيل المثال، ذوبان البنزين في الماء 0.09٪ (حجم جزء). إذا تم إضافة السطحي (مثل أوليات الصوديوم)، والذوبان في البنزين قابلة للزيادة الى 10٪. Solubilizat ...

Welcome to whamine websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

    ABOUT US
    ABOUT US
    ABOUT US
    ABOUT US

Wuxi Weiheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a leading supplier of amines and derivatives. Working with customers from different industries for over 15 years, whamine has a most comprehensive portfolio of amines, amides, quats that are used across markets like industrial cleaning, personal care, disinfection, agrochemicals and pharmaceutical. Whamine will continue its endeavor to strengthen its advantages and create value for all its customers, and strives to become an increasingly respected and trusted name.

NEWS

The Trend Of Development Of Surfactant

The development direction of surfactant will be demonstrated in the following: 1. it turns to be natural; 2. it will replace harmful chemicals, 3. it will be washed to put...

Soft and smooth When the surfactant molecules are aligned on the surface of the fabric, the relative coefficient of static friction of the fabric can be reduced. Non-ionic surfactants such as linear alkyl polyoxyethylene ethers, linear alkyl fatty acid polyoxyethylene ethers, and various cationic surfactants all reduce the static frict...
Solubilization Solubilization refers to the effect of the surfactant on increasing the solubility of poorly soluble or insoluble materials in water. For example, the solubility of benzene in water is 0.09% (volume fraction). If a surfactant (such as sodium oleate) is added, the solubility of benzene can be increased to 10%. Solubilizat...